29695524_1721037907986755_2127167441852979812_nShowtime Championship Wrestling presents THE FUTURE IS CALLING // Eagles Club – St. Paul, MN

Kara Noia defeated Sierra Avery

Ricky Noren & Valentin Bravo defeated The Angry Dragon & Gerard Castle

“The Real McCoy” JDX defeated Kyle Pro

Arik Cannon & Tomahawk Kid defeated Lorebin Cometh: Heavy Metal Lore & Darin Corbin

Flight Force Elite – Air Wolf & El Angel Dorado defeated Austin & Tyler Present Flex Appeal

Kal Creed w/ Don Roux defeated Giant Griffin

Future Clash Championship – Defense #5
Champion Brandon Gore defeated Challenger ESQ
* With his 5th successful defense, Brandon Gore vacated the championship and earned himself a spot in the Lyndon Cartman Memorial Tournament, taking place on Saturday May 19th in Chippewa Falls, WI

Showtime Championship Series AND Vacant Future Clash Championship
James Tapia defeated Rylie Jackson to earn the final entry into the 2018 Lyndon Cartman Memorial Tournament, and to become the new Future Clash Champion!


28796194_586626905003830_4914176609419788288_oMIW presents BIG TROUBLE IN NEW HOPE // Holy Nativity Church– New Hope, MN

JD Bandit def. Ryan Cruz

El Bano def. Officer Rob Justice

Mitch Paradise def. “The Minnesota Wrecker” Josh Price

“Mr. Entertainment” Ty Cooper def. Maru

Chris Jordan & Black Stallion def. The Black Plague



30741055_1638203242883188_2023138155732926464_nPro Wrestling Battleground presents THIS MEANS WAR // Wilebski’s – St. Paul, MN
Results via @subrec

Giant Griffin def. “6% Body Fat” Rob James

JDX def. Kara Noia

Tag Team Title #1 Contender Match
Tomahawk Kid & Kal Creed def. Angel Dorado & James Tapia

Brandon Gore def. Valentin Bravo

“The Young Gun” Rylie Jackson def. Kyle Pro

Pro Wrestling Battleground Heavyweight Championship Match
Super Thunderfrog (c) def. Ryan Cruz

No DQ Main Event
“The Husky Heartthrob” Kody Rice def. “The Dark Prophet” Orin Veidt

30698407_1641018629310514_8150121161976446976_nIWI presents SUPLEX INTO SPRING // American Legion – Hopkins, MN

Spider Baby def. The Flame via Mystic Widow

Chair Match
Sterling Bond def. Damien Graves

IWI US Title Match
El Tigre (c) def. Patrick McDaniels

Zakk Neo & Ian Xavier def. Rob Justice & Patrick McDaniels

LW3 def. Maru

IWI Heavyweight Championship Match
Heavy Metal Lore (c) def. Ryan Cruz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s